Don’t Call Them Twinkies

I’m loving this song (even though I routinely call them Twinkies).

This has been a crazy week, and I haven’t had much time to think about the events surrounding the Twins (much less write about them) – but there is a lot to be excited about right now.

Given time, I will probably write something about how, while I would like to see some success in the playoffs this year, I will not call the season a failure if the Twins are three-and-out again. 162 games is an awful lot to discard due to three or four bad games, no matter when they are played.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

